Ihre Ansprechpartner in der Region

Vertrieb

Leiter Vertrieb
Frank Budach

Telefon: (0335) 5551761
Mobil: 0171 3383596
E-Mail: Leitung-Vertrieb@ikkbb.de

Vertriebsbeauftragter Berlin
Karlheinz Emtmann

Telefon: (030) 27877580
Mobil: 0171 9728587
E-Mail: Vertrieb-Berlin-Mitte@ikkbb.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 10243-10550;10961-12042;12435-13085

Vertriebsbeauftragter Berlin
Oliver Müller

Telefon: (030) 21991371
Mobil: 0171 9728590
E-Mail: Vertrieb-Berlin-Nord@ikkbb.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 10000-10242;10551-10706;13086-13626

Vertriebsbeauftragte Berlin
Sarah Daniel

Telefon: 030-21991-362
Mobil: 0171 2283205
E-Mail: Vertrieb-Berlin-Sued@ikkbb.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 10707-10960;12043-12434;13627-14399

Vertriebsbeauftragte Südbrandenburg
Grit Sprotte

Telefon: (03531) 707255
Mobil: 0171 9709787
E-Mail: Vertrieb-Finsterwalde@ikkbb.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 01940-02999;03230-09999;15920-16199

Vertriebsbeauftragte Westbrandenburg
Ilona Tietz

Telefon: (03381) 209260
Mobil: 0171 8619045
E-Mail: Vertrieb-Brandenburg@ikkbb.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 14476-14477;14536-14542;14550-14551;14601-14899

Vertriebsbeauftragter Nordbrandenburg
Bodo Gansau

Telefon: (03391) 51728
Mobil: 0171 2283207
E-Mail: Vertrieb-Neuruppin@ikkbb.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 16500-16999;18000-19359

Vertriebsbeauftragter Ostbrandenburg
Holger Hagen

Telefon: (0335) 5551762
Mobil: 0171 5663669
E-Mail: Vertrieb-Frankfurt@ikkbb.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 15200-15329;16200-16309;17000-17999

Vertriebsbeauftragte Ostbrandenburg 
Christiane Halbas

Telefon: (03361) 372079
Mobil: 0171 3383597
E-Mail: Vertrieb-Fuerstenwalde@ikkbb.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 15330-15699;15840-15899;16310-16499

Vertriebsbeauftragter Südbrandenburg
Rico Kalkowski

Telefon: (0355) 2911202
Mobil: 0171 5693665
E-Mail: Vertrieb-Cottbus@ikkbb.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 03000-03229;15700-15799;15900-15919

Vertriebsbeauftragter Südwestbrandenburg
Daniel Lemke

Telefon: (03372) 404322
Mobil: 0171 3045764
E-Mail: Vertrieb-Jueterbog@ikkbb.de

PLZ-Gebiet:14400-14475;14478-14535;14543-14549;14552-14600;14900-15199;15800-15839